Staff & Board

Members of our governing board are community volunteers and are not compensated for their service. Our current board is made up of 21 diverse individuals and community leaders.

Executive Committee

Brad Korell, Chair

Julia Holmquist, Vice Chair

Mary Beth Lehmanowsky, Exec Member at Large

Justin Valencia, Exec Member at Large


Kristi Ambroz

Eddie Brown

Bill Bryant

Carol Ernst

Chassidy Jackson-Goodwin

Wm. Lee Merritt

Joanna Nordhues

Debra Patterson

Taylor Price

Price Rivers, Jr.

Sissy Ruley

Michael Shambaugh Miller

Michelle Smith

Phyllis Thompson

Shirley Travis

Charles Wilbrand

Scott Williamson

Meet our Administrative Leadership

GuideStar Logo